You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

About Us

To do business, you have to know business — and that’s what the Colorado Springs Business Journal is all about. For the past 30 years, the CSBJ has connected business leaders in print, in person and online through news articles, events and daily emails. Don’t settle for shallow news about what is happening, go deeper and learn how it affects you and your business. The Colorado Springs Business Journal — it’s where the business community meets. 

Chairman of the Board 

John Weiss 

Publisher and Executive Editor 

Amy Gillentine amy.gillentine@csbj.com 

Editor-In-Chief 

Bryan Grossman bryan.grossman@csbj.com 

 

EDITORIAL 

Managing Editor

Helen Robinson helen.robinson@csbj.com 

Staff Reporters 

Jeanne Davant jeanne.davant@csbj.com 

Zach Hillstrom zach.hillstrom@csbj.com 

Copy Editor 

Mary Jo Meade maryjo@csindy.com 

Researcher 

Erica Hunter erica.hunter@csbj.com 

 

ADVERTISING 

Advertising Director 

Jason Janc jason@csindy.com 

Account Executives 

Tammy Fogall tammy.fogall@csmng.com 

Monty Hatch monty.hatch@csbj.com 

Kristin DeCocq kristin.decocq@csbj.com 

 

ART AND PRODUCTION 

Graphic Designers 

Zk Bradley zk.bradley@csbj.com 

Rowdy Tompkins rowdy.tompkins@csbj.com 

Elena Trapp elena.trapp@csbj.com 

 

MEMBER SERVICES 

Assistant Publisher 

Jenn Cancellier jenn@csbj.com 

VP of Community Engagement 

Lisa Amend James lisa.amend-james@csbj.com 

Circulation Coordinator 

Tim Kranz tim.kranz@csbj.com 

Digital Director 

Jessica Kuhn jessica.kuhn@csbj.com 

Digital Media Specialist 

Sean Cassady sean.cassady@csbj.com 

 

COLORADO PUBLISHING HOUSE 

Executive Editor Emeritus 

Ralph Routon  ralph.routon@csbj.com

Will you spend money to celebrate Halloween this year?

You voted: