Amy Lathen was elected to serve as chairwoman of the El Paso County Board of Commissioners, while Dennis Hisey will serve as its vice-chairman. The group reorganized today with a new leadership slate. Darryl Glenn will serve as third commissioner, and will act as the chairman in the event that both Lathen and Hisey are […]

This content is only available to members of the CSBJ.

To gain access, you’ll need to sign in or purchase Digital, Print & Digital Plus, Print & Digital, Print, Digital and The Transcript, Corporate Membership or Digital Monthly

If you’re already a member, sign in here.