The American Institute of Architects Colorado, south chapter, recognized its 2012 architectural design winners Friday night at the Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center. Five award winners were selected from 12 entries, and were presented by jury chairman David Tryba of Tryba Architects in Denver. The Honor Award for Built Architecture, the highest award, was given […]

This content is only available to members of the CSBJ.

To gain access, you’ll need to sign in or purchase Membership – Premium, Monthly, Membership – Premium, Yearly, Membership – Home Delivery Premium, Yearly or Corporate Membership

If you’re already a member, sign in here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here