Angela Ragle has joined BiggsKofford P.C. as internal accountant. She previously was an assistant controller for Capital Pacific Homes and a cost analyst for Vantage Homes.

Dennis Slibsager has been named manager of Ewing Irrigation Products’ new branch at 2705 Capital Drive. He has 30 years of experience in the green industry, specializing in landscape lighting, water features and irrigation, and was formerly manager of the company’s central Colorado Springs location.

Dave Linder has been named manager of Ewing Irrigation Products’ central Colorado Springs branch at 4634 Northpark Drive. He has 25 years of experience in the green industry, specializing in horticulture.

Sandra Cromwell-Sales has been named vice president of finance for the Colorado chapter of the National Multiple Sclerosis Society. She is a certified public accountant and most recently was chief financial officer and director of administrative and business services for Auraria Higher Education Center.

The following Farmers Insurance representatives have been recognized for outstanding overall performance: Jonathan Johnson, Championship Agent; Matthew Roselle, Championship District Manager; Martin Burlingame, Championship Agent; Thomas Brunette, Championship Agent; Mark Olsen, Championship Agent; and Rick Bennight, Championship Agent.

Dave Bunkers CPA has been named chief financial officer of Griffis/Blessing Inc.’s Property Services Group. He joined the company during January 2006 as senior vice president of finance and administration and will continue in that position.

- Advertisement -

Heather Davis Benavidez has been selected as the 2009 Administrative Professional of the Year for the Pikes Peak Region by the International Administrative Association of Professionals. She is event organizer for the Colorado Balloon Classic.

Megan M. Ferland has been named president and chief executive officer of the Girl Scouts of Colorado. She previously was CEO of the Children’s Campaign.

Caryn Becker, Carolyn Brown and Merci Curbow each have received a Century 21 Quality Service Producer award. They work for Century 21 Curbow Realty.