September 6
Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau Women’s Golf and Spa 8 a.m., nine-hole scramble, Kissing Camels Club $100 individual ($150 for a spa treatment) Contact: Cathy Nelson, 635-7506, ext. 121, cnelson(at)experiencecoloradosprings.com

September 8
Memorial Hospital Inaugural Golf Tournament Scramble, Broadmoor West Golf Course $200 individual Contact: Crista Barker, 365-5871, crista.barker(at)memhospcs.org

September 9
Coronado High School Baseball Hit & Run Club Scramble, Cheyenne Shadows Golf Club at Fort Carson $85 individual, $320 foursome Contact: Mike Scott, 598-0357, mscott2035(at)adelphia.net

September 10
14th Annual Manitou Springs Kiwanis Scholarship Golf Tournament 8 a.m., scramble, King’s Deer Golf Club, Monument $125 individual Contact: Larry Wellmann, 685-9521, larrywellmann(at)msn.com

September 12
10th Annual American Lung Association "Windbags Golf Classic" Scramble, Kissing Camels Club $125 individual golf only ($185 with dinner); foursome, $115 golf only ($175 with diner); military individual $115 golf only ($175 with dinner); military foursome, $110 golf only ($165 with dinner). Contact: Lori Moncayo, 635-3891, imoncayo(at)lungcolorado.org

September 12
Mike Shaw/Chamber Golf Classic Scramble, course TBA Cost TBA Contact: Jen Furda, 575-4313, jenifer(at)cscc.org

- Advertisement -

September 16
St. Mary’s Annual Golf Classic 1 p.m., scramble, Kissing Camels Club $190 individual Contact: Betty Faricy, 576-2357, eafaricy(at)msn.com

September 16
BOMA/IREM/IFMA 11th Annual Charity Golf Tournament 12:30 p.m., scramble, Cheyenne Shadows Golf Club, Fort Carson $100 individual Contact: Cheryl Fitch, 471-3300, cfitch(at)trammelcrow.com

September 19
Classic Homes Golf Tournament to benefit Silver Key Scramble, Country Club of Colorado $150 individual Contact: Arlinda Thomas, 632-1521, ext. 105, arlindathomas(at)hotmail.com

September 20
Pikes Peak Educational Foundation Annual Golf Tournament Scramble, Kissing Camels Club $175 golf and dinner, $125 golf only Contact: Dalton Conner, 389-1251, conner(at)ppef.net; Tim Nesvold, 329-5221, tim.nesvold(at)csbj.com

September 20
Rally for a Cure, benefits Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation tournament 8 a.m., scramble, Cheyenne Shadows at Fort Carson $55 individual Contact: Nancy Pittman, 597-5574 or Barb, 576-8223

September 23
Epilepsy Foundation of Colorado Inaugural Golf Outing 8 a.m., scramble, Desert Hawk Golf Course, Pueblo West $75 individual Contact: Veronica Valdez, 583-8233, veronica(at)epilepsycolorado.org

October 11
12th Annual Partnership in Education Golf Tournament Scramble, Broadmoor East Golf Course Cost TBA Contact: Cathy Matthews, 577-5894